It’s that time again. We are leaving Montana and heading back to Las Vegas, NV. We are going to live stream the trip. Once more, we will be turning the cameras on us, and you’ll be able to chat with us in real-time. Feel free to ask us questions, have a giggle, hang out. We will provide social distancing, and you won’t have to leave your house or wear your mask! As a reminder, you can always check OUR VIEW camera.

Where?
Our YouTube Channel — Be sure to subscribe and click the ‘bell’ icon to be notified when we go live!
When?
Thursday, 6 August – Saturday, 8 August 2020, the start time will vary depending on when we’re ready to hit the road. Thursday’s start time is likely to be around 09:00 US Pacific / 12:00 US Eastern time ( 16:00 UTC ).
What?
We’re driving from Kalispell, MT to Las Vegas, NM, and live-streaming with audience participation.

 

DISCLAIMER We live and travel full-time in our motorcoach. We are self-contained, which means while driving, we don’t have to rely on restaurants or rest-stops for bio-breaks. We are still maintaining social-distancing. When we arrive at our next location, we will still be staying at home, continuing to have supplies delivered, and using a curbside pickup. We have not decided to travel lightly. We are continuing to take the pandemic seriously and hope that you do as well.


Lehnanne

Lehnanne has shared with the internet her love of research, animals, and writing since 1996. She created and ran several independent online directories and communities. The desire to travel nurtured by every new duty station of her military family moves has stuck with her. When she is not busy being a cat servant and dog-mom, she enjoys exploring new places and dark chocolate.

Herbie AKA Redjaguar100 · 2020-08-05 at 20:44

I’ll be there…. See ya soon…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *